The New England College Health Association has a Board of Directors who formally meet three times per year.
They serve as a resource to the membership for support with college health issues in the region.

President
Lauri Gallimore, BS, RN
Director of Nursing
Dartmouth College
7 Rope Ferry Road
Hanover, NH 03755
Ph: 603 646 9483
Lauri.f.gallimore@dartmouth.edu

President-Elect
Elizabeth Drexler-Hines, MPH, MCHES
Director, Wellness Programming
College of the Holy Cross
One College Street, Box HS
Worcester, MA 01610
Ph: 508 793 2302
edrexler@holycross.edu

Secretary
Tanya Sullivan, MSN, FNP-BC*
Assistant Clinical Director / Nurse Practitioner
Brown University
Providence, RI 02912
Ph: 401-863-3953
tanya_sullivan@brown.edu

Treasurer
Cheryl Flynn, MD, MS, MA
Medical Director, College Health Services
Mount Holyoke College
50 College Street
South Hadley, MA 01075
cflynn@mtholyoke.edu

Past President
Jessica Greher Traue, EdM
Director
Wellness & Prevention
Bentley University
175 Forest Street
Waltham, MA 02452
Ph: 781 891 2222
jtraue@bentley.edu

ACHA Representative to Region V
2018-2020

Kevin Readdean, MSEd
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
518-276-6287
readdk@rpi.edu

ACHA Representative
Nominating Committee 2018-2020

Jessica Greher Traue, EdM
Director
Wellness & Prevention
Bentley University
175 Forest Street
Waltham, MA 02452
Ph: 781 891 2222
jtraue@bentley.edu

Administrative Director
Sarah Cavicchi
547 Franklin Street
Framingham, MA 01702
Ph: 617-699-1774
Sarah@NECHAonline.org

Members-at-Large

Leah Berkenwald, MA*
Wellness Promotion Program Manager
Brandeis University
45 South Street
Waltham, MA 02453
Ph: 781-736-3678
leahb@brandeis.edu

Maria Francesconi, RN, NP*
Senior Director, Nursing and Health Promotion
Harvard University Health Services
75 Mount Auburn Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
Ph: 617-495-2162
mfrances@huhs.harvard.edu

Felix F. Pizzi, M.S.Ed., LMHC, CCMHC *
Director, Wellness Center
Southern New Hampshire University
2500 North River Road
Manchester, NH 03106
Ph: 603-645-9679
f.pizzi@snhu.org

Emily Rosenthal, MPH, LMSW**
Wellness Coordinator
Southern Connecticut State University
501 Crescent Street
New Haven, CT 06515
Ph: 203-392-7110
rosenthale2@southernct.edu

* = year one of 2-yr term
** = year two of 2-yr term

© 2019 NECHA Online