The New England College Health Association has a Board of Directors who formally meet three times per year.
They serve as a resource to the membership for support with college health issues in the region.

President
Jessica Greher Traue, EdM
Director
Wellness & Prevention
Bentley University
175 Forest Street
Waltham, MA 02452
Ph: 781 891 2222
jtraue@bentley.edu

President-Elect
Lauri Gallimore, BS, RN
Director of Nursing
Dartmouth College
7 Rope Ferry Road
Hanover, NH 03755
Ph: 603 646 9483
Lauri.f.gallimore@dartmouth.edu

Secretary
Elizabeth Drexler-Hines, MPH, MCHES
Director, Student Health Services
Assumption College
500 Salisury Street
Worcester, MA 01609
Ph: 508 767 7329
ea.drexlerhines@assumption.edu

Treasurer
Cheryl Flynn, MD, MS, MA
Medical Director, Center for Health & Wellbeing
University of Vermont
425 Pearl Street
Burlington, VT 05401
Ph: 802 656 3351
Cheryl.Flynn@uvm.edu

Past President
Ryan M. Travia, MEd
Associate Dean of Students for Wellness
Babson College
231 Forest Street
Babson Park, MA 02457
Ph: 781 239 4218
rtravia@babson.edu

ACHA Representative to Region V
2016-2018
Margaret Higham, MD
Medical Director, Health Service
Tufts University
124 Professors Row
Medford, MA 02155
Ph: 617 627 3350
margaret.higham@tufts.edu

ACHA Representative
Nominating Committee 2014-2016

Keith Anderson, PhD
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
110 8th Street
Troy, New York 12180
518-276-6479
Anderk4@rpi.edu

Administrative Director
Sarah Cavicchi
547 Franklin Street
Framingham, MA 01702
Ph: 617-699-1774
Sarah@NECHAonline.org

Members-at-Large
Sharon Q. Capuano, FNP-BC, MSN*
Manager of Health Center/Nurse Practitioner
Salve Regina University
100 Ochre Point Ave
Newport, RI 02840
Ph: 401-341-2264
sharon.capuano@salve.edu

Kimberly Daly, DNP, APRN, FNP-C*
Associate Director
Salem State University
352 Lafayette Street
Salem, MA 01970
Ph: 978-542-6413
kdaly2@salemstate.edu

Charles C. Morse, MA, LHMC **
Asst. Dean for Student Development;
Director of Counseling

WPI Student Development & Counseling Center
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
157 West Street
Worcester, MA  01609
Ph:508 831 5540
cmorse@wpi.edu

Julie S. Ross, PhD *
Director, Counseling and Mental Health Service
Tufts University
124 Professors Row
Medford, MA 02155
Ph: 617-627-3360
j.ross@tufts.edu

Judy Whyte, BSN, RN*
Head Nurse
Colby College
4460 Mayflower Hill Rd.
Waterville ME 04901
Ph: 207-859-4476
jawhyte@colby.edu

* = year one of 2-yr term
** = year two of 2-yr term

© 2016 NECHA Online