NECHA Board

The New England College Health Association has a Board of Directors who formally meet three times per year.
They serve as a resource to the membership for support with college health issues in the region.

President
Mark Reed, MD
Co-Director, Health Services
Dartmouth College
7 Rope Ferry Road
Hanover, NH 03755
Ph: 603 646 9442

mark.reed@dartmouth.edu

Past President
Denise McGoldrick, MS, MCHES
Assistant Dean of Students
Director, Health Education

Amherst College
PO Box 2246
Amherst, MA 01002
Ph: 413 542 2760
dmcgoldrick@amherst.edu

President-Elect
Ryan Travia, MEd
Director, Office of Health Promotion & Education
Director, Office of Alcohol & Other Drug Services
Harvard University
7 Linden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
Ph: 617 496 0133
Rtravia@uhs.harvard.edu

Secretary
Martha Coulter, MEd
Director, Wellness Center
Castleton State College
49 College Drive
Castleton, VT 05735
Ph: 802 468 1314
martha.coulter@castleton.edu

Treasurer
Margaret Higham, MD
Medical Director, Health Service
Tufts University
124 Professors Row
Medford, MA 02155
Ph: 617 627 3350
margaret.higham@tufts.edu

ACHA Representative to Region V
2014-2016
Shelly Sloan, MS, CHES
SUNY Oswego
Ph: 860 486 2263
shelly.sloan@oswego.edu

ACHA Representative
Nominating Committee 2014-2016

Christine Burke, MEd, MCHES
Director, Center for Health & Wellness
Keene State College
229 Main Street
Keene, NH 03435
Ph: 603 358 2926
cburke1@keene.edu

Members-at-Large
Lauri Gallimore, BS, RN *
Director of Nursing
Dartmouth College
7 Rope Ferry Road
Hanover, NH 03755
Ph: 603 646 9400

jtraue@bentley.edu

Robert Murray, EdD *
Director, Counseling & Development
United States Coast Guard Academy
15 Mohegan Avenue
New London, CT 06320
Ph: 860 444 8520
robert.murray@uscga.edu

Jessica Greher Traue, MEd **
Senior Assistant Director
Wellness & Prevention

Bentley University
175 Forest Street
Waltham, MA 02452
Ph: 781 891 2222
jtraue@bentley.edu

Catherine Kelleher, RN **
Director, Student Health Services
Providence College
1 Cunningham Square
Providence, RI 02918
Ph: 401 865 2423
ckellehe@providence.edu

Cate Moffett, APRN **
Director, Student Health Services
Connecticut College
270 Mohegan Ave.
New London, CT 06320
Ph: 860 439 2275
cmof@conncoll.edu

* = year one of 2-yr term
** = year two of 2-yr term

Administrative Director
Julie Basol, BBA
President
JNB Marketing, LLC
741 Hand Road
No. Ferrisburgh, VT 05473
Ph: 802 598 7424 | F: 802 425 5507
Julie@NECHAonline.org

Updated as of 11/14/14