The New England College Health Association has a Board of Directors who formally meet three times per year.
They serve as a resource to the membership for support with college health issues in the region.

President
Ryan M. Travia, MEd
Associate Dean of Students for Wellness
Babson College
231 Forest Street
Babson Park, MA 02457
Ph: 781 239 4218
rtravia@babson.edu

President-Elect
Jessica Greher Traue, EdM
Director
Wellness & Prevention
Bentley University
175 Forest Street
Waltham, MA 02452
Ph: 781 891 2222
jtraue@bentley.edu

Secretary
Martha Coulter, MEd
Director, Wellness Center
Castleton State University
49 College Drive
Castleton, VT 05735
Ph: 802 468 1314
martha.coulter@castleton.edu

Treasurer
Margaret Higham, MD
Medical Director, Health Service
Tufts University
124 Professors Row
Medford, MA 02155
Ph: 617 627 3350
margaret.higham@tufts.edu

Past President
Mark Reed, MD
Director, Health Services
Dartmouth College
7 Rope Ferry Road
Hanover, NH 03755
Ph: 603 646 9442
mark.h.reed@dartmouth.edu

ACHA Representative to Region V
2016-2018
Margaret Higham, MD
Medical Director, Health Service
Tufts University
124 Professors Row
Medford, MA 02155
Ph: 617 627 3350
margaret.higham@tufts.edu

ACHA Representative
Nominating Committee 2014-2016

Christine Burke, MEd, MCHES
Director, Center for Health & Wellness
Keene State College
229 Main Street
Keene, NH 03435
Ph: 603 358 2926
cburke1@keene.edu

Administrative Director
Sarah Cavicchi
547 Franklin Street
Framingham, MA 01702
Ph: 617 699 1774
Sarah@NECHAonline.org

Members-at-Large
Elizabeth Drexler-Hines, MPH, MCHES *
Director, Student Health Services
Assumption College
500 Salisury Street
Worcester, MA 01609
Ph: 508 767 7329
ea.drexlerhines@assumption.edu

Cheryl Flynn, MD, MS, MA *
Medical Director, Center for Health & Wellbeing
University of Vermont
425 Pearl Street
Burlington, VT 05401
Ph: 802 656 3351
Cheryl.Flynn@uvm.edu

Lauri Gallimore, BS, RN **
Director of Nursing
Dartmouth College
7 Rope Ferry Road
Hanover, NH 03755
Ph: 603 646 9483
Lauri.f.gallimore@dartmouth.edu

Charles C. Morse, MA, LHMC *
Asst. Dean for Student Development;
Director of Counseling

WPI Student Development & Counseling Center
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
157 West Street
Worcester, MA  01609
Ph:508 831 5540
cmorse@wpi.edu

Robert Murray, EdD **
Director, Counseling & Development
United States Coast Guard Academy
15 Mohegan Avenue
New London, CT 06320
Ph: 860 444 8520
robert.murray@uscga.edu

* = year one of 2-yr term
** = year two of 2-yr term

© 2016 NECHA Online